Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 

We brought a fantastic pre-owned Bimmer at Tulley, both Bryce Desrochers and Christavo Sousa who we dealt with were extremely professional and very very responsive. A good friend of ours also speaks extremely highly of Tulley and their service department. We are extremely happy with our purchase. Very much enjoyed the experience and working with Bryce, the special touches were extremely appreciated 🙂 Also if your a bimmer fan because you like how they drive/car enthusiast, go talk to Bryce, you'll have a blast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

had a pleasant experience with george v and the crew at tulley bmw manchester. will look for him again for my next purchase

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience at Tulley BMW in Manchester. I worked with Jeremy Caron who was very personable and answered all of my questions. I ended up with the perfect car for me and my family. The dealership as a whole has a very friendly and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

I recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned X3 from Jeremy Caron. He went over the whole car with me and was able to answer all of my questions. I would definitely go back and purchase my next car with him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

The manager chris fix the problem— thank you chris

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

I rarely write good reviews on good experiences at a dealership or any other establishment. Usually I just complain about bad service or rude employees. But this time I must go out of my way and give Tulley BMW of Manchester a 5 star rating awesome dealership to do business with.Went there on Sunday and had them check my credit and do all the basic transactions, I was there probably about an hour.Went back on Monday and my new car was ready to go and and all paperwork was ready and car nice and clean.Best experience I ever ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Good service and working really fast i get my car from here only 1-2 days I recommend here is the best BMW Jeremey he take care for everything and make it really easy to trade in my old car to BMW 3 Series

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Alan and I traded our six-year old BMW-X! for a three-year old 328i-xdrive with fewer miles. George Vouthourelis greeted us and had a sales approach that was great. From start to finish, George was professional, informed and patient. We had one small detail that George resolved with the General Manager Chris Schwarz. We couldn't be more thrilled with the car and Tully. They do it right. Our perfect anniversary gift to enjoy all year round. We have recommended Tully/George and will continue to do so, plus we'll request George in the future. He is a great Tulley representative and ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review