Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

I reached out about a used car on their lot, Jeremey was quick to respond, answered all my questions and was easy to communicate with. Met with him in person, and test drove the car. Jeremey was a pleasure to work with, highly recommend Jeremey and Tulley as they have a great environment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

I originally left a negative review due to miscommunications that occurred when I first purchased a vehicle from Tulley. Within 1 business day of my review the general manager (Chris) reached out to me and handled all of my concerns extremely professionally and kindly. I feel 100% taken care of by Tulley and like I am a valued customer. No regrets at all in choosing Tulley as my dealership for my first big car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Fast service. Professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Alan and I wanted to trade our six-year old BMW for a three-year old version with fewer miles. George Vouthourelis greeted us and had an sales approach that was great for us. From start to finish, George was professional, informed and patient. We have one small detail George is working diligently on for us. We have already recommended him to others and will continue to so. We will continue to work with George in the future. He is a great Tulley Manchester salesperson and member of your team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

We had a great car buying experience at Tulley BMW in Manchester. Their staff is tremendously accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Our client advisor, George Vouthourelis, was top notch in every way. He’s extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, options, and processes. On top of that, he provided excellent communication and follow up throughout the purchase. We will be back to buy from Tulley in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

As people who love getting a new car but hate the car buying process, my wife and I really wanted to avoid a dealership. We actually tried Carvana which was an unmitigated disaster that I recommend to no one. However, there was nothing to hate about the experience we had with Bryan Baxenden at Tulley BMW in Manchester. It was excellent. Bryan communicated with me via email, phone and text message promptly and was flexible in scheduling a test drive based on my changing schedule. When we arrived, the vehicle was ready to go and we were off. The test ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

We had the best car buying experience at Tulley BMW of Manchester. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was our best experience. Dawn helped to make sure we were comfortable with everything before making any decisions. Bryce made sure all of Donna’s questions were answered as he has a wealth of knowledge about BMW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Best place to.get your.BMW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019
 

Dan Cody my salesman was the most patient personable person I have dealt with in a very long time. Not sure what SUV/SAV I wanted he went through various models and even drove to the Nashua location where I found the car I wanted. Very positive purchasing experience. You can’t go wrong coming to the Manchester Tulley Dealership

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review