Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

I had the greatest experience at Tulley BMW of Manchester and that is due largely in part to Client Advisor, Nicole Nason. We began communicating by email. I had specific requirements, both financially and aesthetically that I wanted met before buying another car. Nicole never tried to steer me away from what I looking for in a deal. On the contrary, she exceeded my expectations in both areas, and as a result, I bought a beautiful, sparkly blue BMW. She is professional, business saavy and listens to your requests. She fulfilled every one of them with such integrity. I highly recommend anyone who wants to buy a BMW, reach out to Nicole. You will be happy that you did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Nicole at Tulley BMW Manchester did a phenomenal jobholding me find my new car. I came in to buy but didn't have a lot of time. She was able to get me in and out quickly and at the price I wanted. Go see her for your new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Great place always gives a free BMW rental for any car that's dropped off for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

I can not express how great the service was at Tulley. Nicole Nason was fantastic. Not only did she communicate everything quickly, she was so friendly and welcoming when I arrived. I recent walked out of another BMW dealership feeling very discouraged. Tulley is the way to go! Better service, better price, more addons that no other dealer provides. No charge for the inspection sticker either! My car was inside waiting for me on a snowy day and they had me in and out quickly. Nicole, Chris, Bryce thank you for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

I am a first time BMW owner and want to give my recommendation to Tully Manchester and specially to Nicole. She is very professional and extremely customer focused. Any issues or items I had during the purchase were handled expeditiously and without hassle. The entire team made my purchasing experience truly hassle freeI love my car and plan to keep use Tully to for all maintenance

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

My husband and son and I went to Tulleys BMW in Manchester, NH on Sunday 2-10-19 after finding a car that I was interested in online. From the moment we walked and we were greeted by Bryce and we told him why we were there wanted to try the car out he got the keys pulled the car out front and had us climb and take it for a spin. Then we came back and was greeted by Bryce,Dawn and Dan. Dan was out sales guy he was very nice and so easy to deal with. As was Dawn and Bryce. Then we made a deal and sat with Christavo business manager which went very well. The exerience was the best we had ever had in all the years of buying vehicles. We will forever be BMW buyers moving forward and will return to Tulleys in Manchester for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019
 

If you are looking for a new or certified pre-owned BMW there is no need to look at any other dealership. From the moment we were greeted by Dan Cody until the minute we drove our car off the lot we encountered nothing but top notch service, and a courteous professional staff that really want to help you get the right car for you. We told Dan the exact features we wanted in our pre-owned X3 and he kept searching until he found exactly what we wanted. Dan and Dawn both worked hard on our behalf to get the car to us at a price that was in our budget. Everyone we encountered at the dealership were fantastic and their customer service can't be beat. When we picked up the car Bryce who is one of their BMW Genius' went through every feature of the car with us and set up the customized features to our specifications. I can't recommend Tulley BMW and our advisor Dan highly enough.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I just purchased a Certified Pre Owned 2016 X3. I cannot say enough about the sales and support team at Tulley Nashua. Jim Beal was professional courteous and responsive through the entire process. The team treated my family as one of their own. I cannot recommend them enough. I can't wait to come back and buy another BMW (This one probably for the wife) :).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of working with Vic in service. Vic is extremely personable, professional, and knowledgeable. The staff at Tully stayed late on New Year’s Eve to finish installing my new M Performance Wheel which was above and beyond in my opinion. I will absolutely do business with Vic and Tully again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

Last night, I had the best new car delivery experience of my Life! This included the delivery process, the business transaction, and the sales/selection process. When I arrived at the dealer ship, my car was sitting in the middle of the showroom, shiny and clean. Richard Jenkins, the "BMW Genius" , met with me and took me through all the settings on my new car, which included pairing my phone, setting up apple-play, and setting all of the defaults and options for BMW’s performance settings. Richard put me in charge and responded to all my questions, he really knows this car. Although my setup is complete, Richard invited me back at any time in case I wanted additional assistance, or to explore the additional functionality of the car’s settings. I never felt rushed, pressured, or confused, Richard is truly the “BMW Genius”. Val the sales manager met all of my needs on the “deal”, always professional, courteous, and respectful. Scott Doherty did the closing on the car, it was the most efficient car closing I’ve ever done, in and out, he quickly printed each doc from his desk printer, able to respond to my address and title changes. Scott presented my service options, and never applied pressure, he said to me “your time is valuable, and Tulley BMW respects your time and makes this process as speedy as possible, you’ve got other things to do.” Jim Beal was my Salesperson, he assisted in the selection and order process, responded promptly to every email/text question I sent within minutes. He is a professional and truly enjoys his role at Tulley Bmw. I look forward to working with Jim Beal on my next purchase, and will definitely follow up with another “tech lesson” from the Bmw Genius, Richard. Thank you Tulley BMW, you are a 5-Star team! Sincerely, Mike

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review